My New Writing Project

As you know my last piece about why I quit teaching yoga was my final piece for this site. I’m going to keep the site online so the piece can continue to be read and shared.

These days I am moving onto a new writing project, one that accompanies my anti-oppressive facilitation offerings as well as tarot card reading.

You can see my latest piece on the new site here:

http://andigracewrites.com/2015/06/09/what-i-wish-i-could-have-told-you-as-you-touched-me-as-i-slept/

It’s a letter I wrote to someone with whom I had an interaction with poor consent. It’s not meant as a call out, or to demonize anyone, but rather it turned into something of an open letter for us all to hopefully, learn to hold each better.

If you appreciated my writing on this site, I hope you will also follow my new site.

Leave a Reply

